Login           Register
This Sunday
This Week
Contact Us
Governance of the Great Outdoors Community Church

A Board of elected men and women, with a president, vice-president, and ministry teams for various services, are elected on a three-year rotating system, and they meet each month during the season and as needed in the summer in order to direct and lead the church.

An annual congregational meeting is held in February to elect Board members and conduct the business of the church according to the by-laws.


Current Board Members
(Elected January 2018)

President - Lee Miller

Vice-President - Fields Young

Secretary - Sue Kalkman

Treasurer - George Eisemann

Facilities -Mike Zeigler

Finance - Judy Evans

Hospitality - Judy Sharp

Missions - Diane Bomberger

Outreach - Elaine Stewart

Worship - Barbara Iwanicki

Copyright 2019 by the Great Outdoors Community Church   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use