Connecting People to God, and to One Another

This Sunday

 

January 16, 2022

Sunday - 10:00 a.m.

Sermon:
"7 Lesser Known Heroes of the Bible: Shiprah And Puah"
Exodus 1:15-21
Dr. David Price, Lead Pastor

Livestream On Sundays
10:00 AM on
Church Website
Sermon Audio Also Available
Click Resources Tab
then Sermons

This Week
Fri 01/21-10:00 A Choir Rehearsal
Fri 01/21-10:00 A Shelter In Place
Sat 01/22-8:00 A WIC Flea Market
Sun 01/23-10:00 A Worship Service
Mon 01/24-9:00 A Men's Discipleship Class
Mon 01/24-10:30 A Women's Discipleship Class
Mon 01/24-11:00 A Ray Z's Bible Study
Wed 01/26-2:00 P Grief Share
Thu 01/27-8:00 A Prayer Meeting by Zoom
Thu 01/27-10:00 A Pastor's Verse by Verse
Thu 01/27-11:00 A Pastor's Bible Study
Thu 01/27-6:30 P Thurs. Evening Bible Study, Zoom
Fri 01/28-9:00 A Prayer Shawl Ministry
Fri 01/28-10:00 A Choir Rehearsal
Fri 01/28-10:00 A Shelter In Place
Sunday Bulletins - Current and Previous Year
 TitleModified DateSize Clicks
Sunday, January 16, 20221/14/2022814.46 KBDownload37
Sunday, January 9, 20221/7/20221.01 MBDownload45
Sunday, January 2, 202212/31/2021694.36 KBDownload18
Sunday, December 26, 202112/23/2021622.13 KBDownload46
Sunday, December 19, 202112/17/2021646.42 KBDownload47
Sunday, December 12, 202112/9/2021627.53 KBDownload44
Sunday, December 5, 202112/3/2021751.32 KBDownload52
Sunday, November 28, 202111/23/2021799.01 KBDownload64
Sunday, November 21, 202111/18/2021589.72 KBDownload56
Sunday, November 14, 202111/11/2021591.46 KBDownload49
Sunday, November 7, 202111/6/2021713.33 KBDownload53
Sunday, October 31, 202110/29/2021713.55 KBDownload52
Sunday, October 24, 202110/22/2021633.50 KBDownload89
Sunday, October 17, 202110/15/2021967.67 KBDownload55
Sunday, October 10, 202110/8/2021958.62 KBDownload56
Sunday, October 3, 202110/1/2021644.37 KBDownload59
Sunday, September 26, 20219/23/2021628.59 KBDownload68
Sunday, September 19, 20219/17/2021628.43 KBDownload74
Sunday, September 12, 20219/13/2021628.52 KBDownload52
Sunday, September 5, 20219/2/2021814.88 KBDownload79
Sunday, August 29, 20218/26/2021696.23 KBDownload68
Sunday, August 15, 20218/13/2021660.78 KBDownload89
Sunday, August 8, 20218/5/2021582.85 KBDownload78
Sunday, August 1, 20218/2/2021673.06 KBDownload60
Sunday, July 25, 20217/22/2021628.88 KBDownload76
Sunday, July 18, 20217/15/2021716.41 KBDownload76
Sunday, July 11, 20217/9/2021704.91 KBDownload71
Sunday, July 4, 20216/30/20211.04 MBDownload86
Sunday, June 27, 20216/25/2021901.42 KBDownload77
Sunday, June 20, 20216/18/2021961.50 KBDownload93
Sunday, June 13, 20216/18/2021767.79 KBDownload88
Sunday, June 6, 20216/18/2021803.19 KBDownload93
Sat. & Sun., May 29 & 30, 20215/27/2021638.20 KBDownload96
Sat. & Sun., May 22 & 23, 20215/21/2021925.72 KBDownload90
Sat. & Sun., May 15 & 16, 20215/14/2021649.31 KBDownload84
Sat. & Sun., May 8 & 9, 20215/6/2021693.49 KBDownload92
Sat. & Sun., May 1 & 2, 20214/29/2021663.81 KBDownload222
Sat. & Sun., April 24 & 25, 20214/22/2021601.48 KBDownload112
Sat. & Sun. April 17 & 18, 20214/16/2021918.26 KBDownload91
Sat. & Sun. April 10 & 11, 20214/8/2021858.46 KBDownload117
Sat. & Sun., April 3 & 4, 20214/2/2021452.94 KBDownload91
Sat. & Sun., March 27 & 28, 20213/26/2021473.14 KBDownload117
Sat. & Sun., March 20 & 21, 20213/19/2021570.40 KBDownload122
Sat. & Sun., March 13 & 14, 20213/12/2021577.22 KBDownload104
Sat. & Sun., March 6 & 7, 20213/5/2021367.33 KBDownload111
Sat. & Sun., February 27 & 28, 20212/26/2021583.41 KBDownload98
Sat. & Sun., February 20 & 21, 20212/19/2021572.37 KBDownload95
Sat. & Sun., February 13 & 14 20212/12/2021599.47 KBDownload116
Sat. & Sun., February 6 & 7, 20212/5/2021397.27 KBDownload114
Sat. & Sun., January 30 & 31, 20212/5/2021573.66 KBDownload123
Sat. & Sun., January 23 & 24, 20211/22/2021564.42 KBDownload121
Sat. & Sun., January 16 & 17, 20211/15/2021617.72 KBDownload121
Sat. & Sun., January 9 & 10, 20211/8/2021615.95 KBDownload139
Sat. & Sun., January 2 & 3, 202112/30/2020442.79 KBDownload166